overall; I love overalls.

Overalls are so freakin’ adorable on babies/toddlers! If I could, I would dress Nolan in them every single day, because he looks way too freakin’ cute! That outfit is from Carters, from one of Nolan’s great grandma’s {one that he hasn’t met yet, but still…she’s got good taste eh?!}.

Nolan rocked this look at play group today, and I must say it’s my favourite outfit of his! It’s a good thing we don’t have a Carter’s/ Osh Kosh store in this neck of the woods…pretty sure I’d be broker than I already am!!

He had a blast at play group, which…you know, is kind of the whole point. We stayed for basically all of it, but left at 11 because Nolan was getting exhausted and wanted his lunch. I have absolutely no idea what our plans will be for the afternoon; I’m pretty sure I need to stay local though, I think there is a cableman coming to check out the wires to our cable box. Apparently our box isn’t picking up signals properly. So we’ll probably just play in the front yard.

For now though; it’s nap time, and this mama needs to unwind and be utterly and completely lazy! πŸ™‚ maybe I’ll update later with a more in-depth post…or maybe I’ll just enjoy the sun that is peeking out from behind the clouds with Nolan instead πŸ™‚ only time will tell!

6 Comments

Filed under family, just thoughts, love love love, mama musings, Nolan, pictures, the good, tidbits, updates

6 responses to “overall; I love overalls.

  1. Shruthi

    I know you hate it when other people want to touch your baby, but please? this just calls for a hug! so cute! πŸ™‚

  2. Overalls are awesome! And he looks adorable! My friend insists that no matter what gender her baby is, that is all she is going to dress him/her in!

  3. Omg he is SO stinking cute! I used to dress brooke in these adorable pink overalls when she was about 1: http://s212.photobucket.com/albums/cc80/HeatherDeAnneJ/Pictures/?action=view&current=PICT0266.jpg

Leave a Reply

