Tweaking?

Every once and a while, I get a little bored with the look of my site. But since I’m no coding genius, I often screw things up in my attempt to “spruce” things up. For example, I changed my layout and completely forgot that changing my layout also means changing my header to “default”, so I lost the pretty little header that JD created for me. LUCKILY, I was able to find it in my media files {thank God LeSombre drilled that into my head a while ago!} so I didn’t totally kill it. However, I ended up changing the layout again because the one I wanted wasn’t cooperating with what I wanted to do.

So, I’m not sure if I like this look, but it’s a change and right now I’ll take that. Considering the fact that I’ve given myself a major headache trying to be all blog-savvy, I think I’ll give it a rest for a while 😉

What do y’all think?

I’m still going to be making little tweaks here and there, but this is my “major” work for tonight. Now it’s time to catch up in my reader! I’m sure y’all have lovely stories about your weekend adventures {which probably don’t involve UTI…lucky bastards!}.

xoxo

Leave a comment

Filed under #FAIL, adventures, updates

Leave a Reply

