Mini Photo Shoot

It’s been a while since Nolan and I took pictures together, and that’s a crying shame. So here are a few!

{Yes, I know, I’m totally making the duck face in this photo. BUT IT MAKES HIM LAUGH, and that’s totally worth it}

Also; I’ve finally started taking pictures of our new house. I’ve posted a new page called Nolan’s Nursery Tour {because his room deserves it’s own page} and I’ll probably do a page for my kitchen too. I am apologizing ahead of time; Cristy tells me that my camera looks drunk. Sorry about the blurry photos, but it’s this or nothing! I can’t seem to find my good camera’s battery charger, so it’s currently dead as a doorknob in my junk drawer {dudes; I have a junk drawer in my kitchen. That? Is pure awesomesauce}. But anywho, I figured a page on my kitchen would look swell! I haven’t taken any photos of our bedroom yet because it’s totally a write off. We’re keeping all the random stuff we haven’t unpacked yet/don’t know where to put in there, and we haven’t even hung any pictures yet! So I’ll get to that one day, probably not soon 😉 in the mean time, go check out Nolan’s new nursery and let me know what you think! {unless you wanna tell me that you think my camera, or me, is drunk. Neither one of us are…sadly…}

Side Note: Perhaps I should ask for a new camera for Christmas…hmm…

5 Comments

Filed under adventures, crazy mama, family, good times, just thoughts, linkage, little moments, love love love, mama musings, Nolan, pictures, rainbows and butterflies, reflecting, the good, updates, what I'm feeling

5 responses to “Mini Photo Shoot

  1. Cri

    aheheh. yeah well..

    you look teh sexy in these pics! i envy your hair! ahhhhhh i want long hair again so bad >.<

    Nolan is super cute! 😀

  2. Too much cuteness!!!
    You are gorgeous,a dn Nolan – GAH. That kid kills me. In a good way! 😀

Leave a Reply

