House Tour; The Livingroom

And now; for the room we all spend most of our time in…the livingroom!

The front door with our LOVE reminder picture πŸ™‚ I love that picture!

Shoe rack! Nolan has a blast taking all the shoes off it & scattering them all over the house.

My bookshelf that Matt bought me!! With Matt’s Halo mask…lol.

Futon! Lamps! Carpet from Walmart! Scented candles = bliss!

Entrance way to the bathroom and bedrooms.

Nolan’s wee furniture, and the lovely bay window πŸ™‚

Our floating shelf! Some lovely pictures, and candles. And the bunny I inherited from my Great Granny Cora.

Another view of the doorway, bookshelf, kitchen etc.

And that is our livingroom! Up next; the bathroom. πŸ˜‰

6 Comments

Filed under adventures, changes, family, love love love, our home, pictures, reflecting, updates

6 responses to “House Tour; The Livingroom

  1. Blaine

    Very nice place, Jess! πŸ™‚ Looks like you’ve lived there a lot longer than about a month.

  2. I am really loving the tour! What a great idea. πŸ™‚

    • I love getting a glimpse into the lives of my online friends. I think it’s interesting to see where they cook, where they spend most of their time etc. How they decorate, and so on and so forth. My house is far from ‘complete’…I’ve still got ideas in mind πŸ˜‰

  3. Wow! It looks so homey and you guys just moved in! Nice work!

  4. I love your living room! The floors are beautiful! We’re currently in a debate about where Goof’s Halo mask should go… I’ll be honest, I don’t want it in the living room

Leave a Reply

