Colouring In Sepia

Public Service Annoucement; I’ve found my camera charger! Which means, more or less, that I’m going to take a million more pictures than I have been taking lately! No more drunk video camera photos or Blackberry pictures šŸ™‚ yay! This should make JD super happy.

Nolan’s new favourite thing is colouring. His other favourite thing is putting the crayons back in the box and taking them out again. My [constant] favourite thing? Taking pictures of my beautiful child in action. šŸ™‚

*We’re both feeling sick today, I had to call in to work tonight. Not cool. Hopefully this illness isn’t going to stay in our homestead for long. I’ve been disinfecting and cleaning as I go, so that we don’t stay sick or pass the germs on.

4 Comments

Filed under adventures, family, good times, linkage, little moments, love love love, mama musings, Nolan, our home, pictures, reflecting, telling stories, thankful, the beautiful, the good, this is love, updates, what I'm feeling, writing

4 responses to “Colouring In Sepia

  1. Blaine

    Great pics! What a cutie. I love sepia photos, they just seem to have so much more character and tell more of a story (somehow?) than colour or B&W.

    Hope you guys feel better soon, we’ve bit hit by one of the horrible ones going around, have had very little sympathy from the doctors, I think they’ve seen it too much already.

    How’s Nolan coping with being sick?

  2. Yes this makes me SUPER happy. šŸ™‚ I am excited to see the new billion of pictures. hehe. šŸ™‚ whoot.

Leave a Reply

