Making up for lost time

I’ve been trying to organize my computer files, you know…get rid of the ones I don’t need, put the ones I want to keep forever in a certain file so I can back them up, that sort of thing. But I haven’t gotten very far in this chore, because I’ve just been watching videos of Nolan over the past little while. It’s been so long since I uploaded a video of Nolan doing something ridiculously cute, so I thought I’d make up for lost time!

Here are a bunch of videos of Nolan! I hope they make you smile, because they certainly make me smile ❤ my little man is a joy, a stubborn joy – but a joy.

Nolan, singing the “Chuggington” theme song.

Nolan, spending some time with his daddy!

You can sort of here some of his sentences here! ❤

Playing with the reindeer that came in the Christmas package from Eddie and Crystal!!

Playing with the reindeer again, only he burps epically 😉

That one is pretty old (and horrible quality, I think I took it with my BlackBerry), but I love his belly laugh and wanted to share it 🙂

I have been having a super serious case of Baby Fever as of late. I know, I know. BAD JESSICA, BAD! But really, he is so amazing and awesome, and I love him so much that I can’t be blamed for this. I blame him; and his awesomeness!

5 Comments

Filed under adventures, family, good times, just thoughts, linkage, little moments, love love love, mama musings, memories, milestones, Nolan, oh baby baby, our home, thankful, the beautiful, the good, videos

5 responses to “Making up for lost time

  1. Blaine

    LMAO. Matt and Nolan dance the exact same way Eric and I do…

    I love the way they basically faceplant into the couch to get up on it. 😀

  2. ignotus mulier

    your kid is cute and hilarious. that is all

  3. Oh, those are adorable! And even though you didn’t get the box in time for a tree last year, at least he can enjoy the reindeer this year!

Leave a Reply

