Cha-cha-cha-cha-changes??

I’m feeling restless with this space and I’m considering moving. I’ve already set up a new blog, on *gasp* Blogger, but I’m not sure yet. There are things about Blogger that I really love. For one, I love that you can change the font on like everything without having to buy a Custom CSS package. My domain is also coming up for renewal, it’s only $15 for the year but I’m just not sure if I’m in love with this blog like I was last year.

So, the floor is yours.

The Bottle Chronicles

or…

Notes of Life & Love

Either way, it’s going to be me blogging about the same stuff I always blog about. ๐Ÿ˜‰

8 Comments

Filed under just thoughts, opinions, thoughts

8 responses to “Cha-cha-cha-cha-changes??

  1. wondersndreams

    I vote notes of life and love, it send the message that your family is growing and changing, and your son is no longer a little baby so it fits a bit more ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Hmph. I kinda hate blogger. And you can’t do protected posts! But, I’ve also been a chronic blog-jumper, so. . .whatever makes you happy!

  3. I agree with both of the above comments. I’m no help at all, am I?

  4. I prefer WordPress over Blogger, but that’s just my opinion. Also, what company do you use to buy domains and such? I’m paying 27$/year for the domain and hosting and I thought I had a good deal!! Since it’s up for renewal I’d love to know if I can buy it cheaper somewhere else.

  5. I’ve followed all your blogs and I think you should make the jump to the new one.

    I think it just illustrates that next stage that you’re at in your life.

  6. I like Blogger and find infinitely easier to use than WordPress. I say go with your gut. Whatever blog name makes you happy! Also I only pay $10 (USD) for my domain name with Blogger. Yay cheap!

  7. I love blogger! And then I can just follow you! LOL

Leave a Reply

